DRAW EVERYDAY-FEBRUARY

Yup, so once again, I managed to continue with my little “Draw Something Everyday” book.
FebruaryOnce again, clicking the image will take you to my deviantArt page :)

Overall, I think my daily doodles paint February as a very hopeful month- lots of self encouragement, school, work, and positive messages. The weather was pretty tame for the last month of Summer, so there’s me wearing scarves and onesies and drinking martinis— :P A bit of game fanart also appears, as well as some OCs that have been floating about. *Shrug* Somehow, somehow, I only missed 2 days this month.


Upcoming


-Distress Stains product talk
-Color Run Grand Prix 2015

Leave a Reply

